Skip to content

Valued Institutions & Donors

ARNOVA gratefully acknowledges the gifts and financial support of the many people and institutions whose generosity make our work possible.

As an organization that strives to serve the public and contribute to the common good, as well as support the work of our members, we rely on philanthropic support – gifts and grants – to make our work possible.

"Supporting Members" are individuals or institutions that gave $500 or more to us in this time period. Some gifts were designated for special purposes like our scholarship or award programs, but most were undesignated. We are thankful for this support in every form it was offered.


Last updated on April 5, 2023

Foundation Funder

Individuals & Institutional Supporting Members

  • Do Good Institute
  • Helen Bader Institute for Nonprofit
  • RGK Center for Philanthropy & Community Service, University of Texas at Austin
  • University of Maryland
  • University of Missouri - Kansas City, Midwest Center for Nonprofit Leadership

Institutional Members

  • ASU School of Community Resources & Development
  • Bay Path University
  • Binghamton University
  • Candid
  • Communities Unlimited, Inc.
  • Dorothy A. Johnson Center for Philanthropy at Grand Valley State University
  • Intuitive Solutions
  • IUPUI - Lilly Family School of Philanthropy
  • OneStar Foundation
  • Rockefeller Archive Center
  • University of Central Florida
  • University of North Carolina Wilmington
  • University of Pennsylvania
  • Urban Institute, Center on Nonprofits and Philanthropy
  • UT Arlington, CAPPA - Department of Public Affairs
  • Westminster College


As of December, 2022

  • Ahmed  Rafi
  • Alan Abramson
  • Alisa Moldavanova
  • Ana
  • Chris Philpott
  • Chris West
  • Cristina Balboa
  • Crystal Trull
  • Cyrus White
  • Cyrus White
  • David A,Bell
  • David Bell
  • Dyana Mason
  • Elizabeth Boris
  • Emily Barman
  • Esi Ansah
  • Hanjin Mao
  • Hans Peter Schmitz
  • Helen Liu
  • Jaclyn Piatak
  • Janetta Cravens
  • Jintak Kim
  • Joanne Carman
  • Julia and,Darren,Carboni
  • Kareem Willis
  • Karen Kispert
  • Kelly LeRoux
  • Lindsey McDougle
  • Lucas
  • Lynnette Cook
  • Margaret Sloan
  • Mirae Kim
  • Muhammad Umar  Hamdi
  • Nike Ojelabi
  • Paloma Raggo
  • Pier Rogers
  • Pier Rogers
  • Rachel Cash
  • Rene Bekkers
  • Shaun Khurana
  • Trevor Meagher
  • Yuhao Ba

2023 Conference Sponsors

  • Evans School of Public Policy and Governance - University of Washington
  • Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs - University of Minnesota
  • Indiana University O'Neill School of Public & Environmental Affairs Bloomington / Indianapolis
  • Loyola University
  • Nonprofit Leadership Program at the University of Pennsylvania School of Social Policy & Practice
  • North Carolina State University
  • Religion & Society Program – Aspen Institute
  • Schar School of Policy & Government – George Mason University
  • Texas A&M
  • University of Central Florida
  • USC Sol Price School of Public Policy

Awards Sponsors

  • Do Good Institute at the University of Maryland School of Public Policy
  • RGK Center for Philanthropy and Community Service at the University of Texas at Austin
  • Rudney Family
  • Lester M. Salamon Family
  • The Virginia A. Hodgkinson Research Book Prize is sponsored by an anonymous member
Scroll To Top