Skip to content


Our association was built for and by our members and volunteers. We can't possibly thank them adequately for their time and expertise, but we recognize their yearly service in our different committees.
Thank you to all the great individuals that make ARNOVA possible!

Last Updated: February 27, 2024

2024 Standing Committees

2023 Awards Committees

2023 Scholarships Committees

Section chairs

  • Community and Grassroots Associations (CGA)

David H. Smith,

Carl Milofsky, Bucknell University,

CIG chairs

Bok Gyo Jeong, Kean University,

Laurie Paarlberg, Bush School of Government and Public Service, Texas A & M University,

Scroll To Top