Skip to content

ARNOVA Board Elections Results are in!

This year, the ARNOVA Board of Directors Elections featured 9 candidates for 6 open positions: a Secretary and Five at-large positions (including two incumbents). We are pleased to share the results of this year's elections.

The ARNOVA Board expresses its deep appreciation to Board Members who are completing their service and will be leaving the Board this fall: Brenda Bushouse, Khaldoun AbouAssi, Lindsey McDougle, and René Bekkers. We hope to acknowledge their service on the board at our annual conference in Raleigh, NC in November.

Meet the new & re-elected board members


Kelly LeRoux


julia carboni
Julia Carboni
Jasmine McGinnis Johnson
Jasmine M. Johnson (Incumbent)
Mirae Kim
Mirae Kim (Incumbent)
Alisa Moldavanova
Alisa V. Moldavanova
Nathaniel Wright
Nathaniel Wright

The ARNOVA Board also expresses its sincere gratitude to those who ran as candidates:

Sung-Ju Kim, Kelly Krawczyk and Michael Moody

They have made outstanding contributions to ARNOVA in the past and we hope they continue to be part of our community.


Finally, Many thanks to the Nominations Committee (Khaldoun AbouAssi (chair), Michal Bar, Cheryl Ellenwood, Pier Rogers, and Travis Ruddle) for its work.

Quick Links

If you have questions, please reach out at

Scroll To Top