Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
Past ARNOVA Presidents
Share |

Past Presidents

David Horton Smith 1971-72Ivan Scheier 1972-73Richard Graham 1973-74Ronald Lippitt 1975-76Jon Van Til 1977-78Louis Zurcher 1979-80Clementine Kaufman 1981-82James Petersen 1983-84Drew Hyman 1985-86Delwyn Dyer 1987-88Robert Herman 1989-90Thomasina Borkman 1991-92Richard Steinberg & 
Kirsten Gronbjerg 1993-94
Kathleen McCarthy 1995-96Michael O'Neill 1997-98Dennis Young 1999-2000Elizabeth Boris 2001-02Joseph Galaskiewicz 2003-04David Hammack 2005-06Steven Smith 2007-08Ram Cnaan 2009-10Roseanne Mirabella 2011-12Francie Ostrower 2013-14 Alan Abramson 2015-2016 Mary Tschirhart 2016-2018







more Calendar

11/12/2020 » 11/14/2020
Exhibitor Registration - 2020 ARNOVA Conference

Online Surveys

The Association for Research on Nonprofit Organizations and Voluntary Action (ARNOVA) is a diverse community of scholars, educators, and practice leaders that strengthens the field of nonprofit and philanthropic research in order to improve civil society and human life.

441 W. Michigan St. | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Phone: 317.684.2120 | Fax: 317.684.2128
2014 Association for Research on Nonprofit Organizations and Voluntary Action.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal