Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
ARNOVA Staff
Share |
     

 Rich Klopp

Interim Executive Director

 

Office: (317) 684-2120
Email: rklopp@arnova.org

Emily Torres

Executive Assistant

  

Phone: (317) 671-8280

Email: etorres@arnova.org

 Fatima Hussain

Assistant Director

Marketing, Communications & Operations 

 

Phone: (317) 684-2122

Email: fhussain@arnova.org

 

 

 

 

Mary Kate Myers

Meeting Planner

 

Phone: (317) 684-2123

Email: mkmyers@arnova.org

Natalia Rivera

Events & Programs Assistant 

 

Phone: (317) 684-2121
Email: nrivera@arnova.org

Jesus Salazar

Membership Coordinator 

 

Phone: (317) 671-8282

Email: jsalazar@arnova.org

 

 

 

 

 

   

Angie Franco

Marketing Assistant

 

Phone: (317) 671-8284

Email: afranco@arnova.org

Anastesia Okaomee

AROCSA Coordinator

 

Phone: (317) 671-8283

Email:  aokaomee@arnova.org

Richie Seno

Bookkeeper

 

Email:

accounting@arnova.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more Calendar

11/21/2019 » 11/23/2019
Exhibitor Registration - 2019 ARNOVA Conference

11/21/2019 » 11/23/2019
2019 ARNOVA Conference

Online Surveys

The Association for Research on Nonprofit Organizations and Voluntary Action (ARNOVA) is a diverse community of scholars, educators, and practice leaders that strengthens the field of nonprofit and philanthropic research in order to improve civil society and human life.


441 W. Michigan St. | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Phone: 317.684.2120 | Fax: 317.684.2128
2014 Association for Research on Nonprofit Organizations and Voluntary Action.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal