Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Community Search
ARNOVA Staff
Share |
   

 Lynnette Cook

Executive Director

 

Office: (317) 684-2120
Email: lcook@arnova.org

Emily Torres

Executive Assistant

  

Phone: (317) 671-8280

Email: etorres@arnova.org

 Fatima Hussain

Assistant Director

Marketing, Communications & Operations 

 

Phone: (317) 684-2122

Email: fhussain@arnova.org

 

 

 

 

Mary Kate Myers

Meeting Planner

 

Phone: (317) 684-2123

Email: mkmyers@arnova.org

Natalia Rivera

Events & Programs Assistant 

 

Phone: (317) 684-2121
Email: nrivera@arnova.org

Angie Franco

Marketing Assistant

 

Phone: (317) 671-8284

Email: afranco@arnova.org

 

 

 

 

   

 

Anastesia Okaomee

AROCSA Coordinator

 

Phone: (317) 671-8283

Email:  aokaomee@arnova.org


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more Calendar

7/11/2020 » 11/14/2020
Exhibitor Registration - 2020 ARNOVA Conference

11/11/2020 » 11/14/2020
2020 ARNOVA Conference

Online Surveys

The Association for Research on Nonprofit Organizations and Voluntary Action (ARNOVA) is a diverse community of scholars, educators, and practice leaders that strengthens the field of nonprofit and philanthropic research in order to improve civil society and human life.


441 W. Michigan St. | Indianapolis, IN 46202 | Phone: 317.684.2120 | Fax: 317.684.2128
2014 Association for Research on Nonprofit Organizations and Voluntary Action.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal